Twitter Storify Facebook “Instagram” “Youtube” “Vimeo”
BOX OFFICE
BOOK NOW
OR PHONE 01202 203630 JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Dancing Terraces: at home by the sea

Friday 28 July - Saturday 26 August

Overview

FREE outdoor family dance classes in a variety of fun styles, including Bollywood, African, Salsa, Ceildh, Dance Club Beats and 1940s vintage dancing. All ages and abilities welcome to participate or watch and enjoy.

Friday 28 July: African Dance

Saturday 29 July: Street Dance for young people (11.30am-12pm, 2-2.30pm)

                           1940s Social Dance (7-9pm)

Friday 4 August: Bollywood

Saturday 5 August: Salsa

Friday 11 August: Latin Fit

Saturday 12 August: Ceilidh

Friday 18 August: African Dance

Saturday 19 August: Dance Club Beats

Friday 25 August: FIERCE!

Saturday 26 August: 1940s Social Dance

Day & Time

Friday & Saturday, 7-9pm

Pavilion Dance West Terrace (outdoor venue)

Pavilion Dance South West, Westover Road, Overlooking Lower Gardens, Bournemouth BH1 2BU

See our virtual 360 tour.

Pricing options

Free