Argentine Tango with Georgia Damalidou – Summer 2024

Class information
17th April — 17th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Feel the rhythm of Argentina in our weekly Argentine Tango dance class in Bournemouth led by dance teacher Georgia Damalidou! Learn steps, basic technique and travel with your body and mind to the Argentine Tango music.

This class will help build great posture, control and you’ll learn the harmony and dramatic moves of the Tango with this open class suitable for all abilities and levels.

No experience or partner necessary.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 17 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 24 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 1 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 8 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 15 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 22 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 29 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 5 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 12 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 19 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 26 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 3 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 10 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Wed 17 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content