Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022

Class information
5th September — 5th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This class is the perfect introduction to classical ballet and covers basic steps and vocabulary. There is a strong focus on correct posture and safe body alignment. Barre work and centre exercises will be developed to enhance coordination, strength and balance. The class will incorporate musical awareness and movement quality whilst maintaining a fun and relaxed environment. If you attend this class every week, check out our Dance Class membership for some great discounts.

Teacher: Katie Neal

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Mon 5 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 12 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 19 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 26 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 3 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 10 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 17 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 24 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 31 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 7 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 14 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 21 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 28 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50
Mon 5 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 08:30
Ends 09:30
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
Online: Over 50s Ballet Barre with Natasha Tobin – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content