Ballroom with Lawrence James – Spring 2022

Class information
13th January — 31st March 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Inspired by Strictly Come Dancing? Join Lawrence, who will teach you how to glide across the floor with elegance and grace.

Teacher Bio

Lawrence James:

Lawrence James is a dance artist and teacher based in the South West.

He specialises in Ballroom, Latin, and Contemporary Dance and has been part of PDSW freelance team for 6 years. After a successful career competing in Latin American, Lawrence obtained a BAHons Dance Degree and was an apprentice dancer for Jasmin Vardimon company (JV2). Since then Lawrence has worked and performed alongside the strictly stars and been in various TV dance productions. 

Listen to Lawrence talk about his dance class and connection to PDSW here 

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Thu 13 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 20 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 27 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 3 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 10 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 17 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 24 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 3 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 10 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 17 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 24 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 31 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:30
Ends 20:30
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Parkinson’s Dance (ONLINE)
12th January — 30th March 2022
Parkinson’s Dance (in person)
14th January — 1st April 2022
Mini Movers (under 5’s) with Victoria Farley – Spring 2022
11th January — 29th March 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content