Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Summer 2024

Class information
15th April — 15th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This beginner ballet class in Bournemouth is the perfect introduction to classical ballet and covers basic steps and vocabulary. There is a strong focus on correct posture and safe body alignment.

The class covers barre work and centre exercises to develop and enhance coordination, strength and balance. The class incorporates musical awareness and movement quality whilst maintaining a fun and relaxed environment.

Come and continue your journey and improve or sustain your posture, mobility and energy in this graceful ballet barre class led by ballet dance teacher Katie Neal whilst also learning new techniques and choreography all the while.

 

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Mon 15 April 2024
17 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 22 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 29 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 6 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 13 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 20 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 27 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 3 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 10 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 17 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 24 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 1 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 8 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Mon 15 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content