Belly Dance with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024

Class information
17th April — 17th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This weekly belly dance class in Bournemouth Town Centre focuses on flexibility and strength and each class is built to prepare and train the body. Each session contains specific warm up and stretching routines to perfectly own each movement taught during the session.

You’ll learn graceful and feminine moves, as well as isolation movements that embody the art of belly dance.  You will develop different sequences and routines to practice and perfect your moves.  Plus you’ll get chance to shimmy and shake your hip scarf and sequins!

Led by dance teacher Bernadett Kasza this weekly class is open to all abilities. It is suitable for those with experience to continue their belly dance journey or for those wanting to try it for the first time.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 17 April 2024
19 tickets left
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 24 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 1 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 8 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 15 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 22 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 29 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 5 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 12 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 19 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 26 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 3 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 10 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Wed 17 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content