Charleston with Ruby Adams – Autumn 2021

Class information
8th September — 8th December 2021
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Enjoy the fun and energetic dance moves of Charleston in this class packed full jazz moves from the 20s to the 40s.

Teacher Bio 

Ruby Adams:

Ruby is a dedicated dance and entertainment industry professional, with 10 years of experience on stage. Ruby regularly works directly with venues, performers and stage crew to produce multiple sell-out experiential events, such as Run Away To The Circus theatre show, L’amour theatre show, and Electro Swing dance nights; Recently, producing a pop-up, theatre project, with over 50 performers, that boasts a roaring sell-out success.

Organising and implementing multiple pop-up experiential events for various clients including Bournemouth’s Coastal Activity Park, Shelley Theatre, and Battistini’s Custom Motorcycles. Ruby now runs multiple classes with a focus on stagecraft and performance techniques in various venues across the Dorset area. Working with organisations such as Pavilion Dance South West, FuZe8, and Riot Dance.

From producing dance events to performing on tour, if there’s a stage – you can bet Ruby will be on it!

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 29 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 6 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 13 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 20 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 3 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 10 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 17 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 24 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 1 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 8 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Fun Palaces | FREE CLASSES
Saturday 2 Oct - Sunday 3rd Oct
Parkinson’s Dance ONLINE – Autumn 2021
8th September — 8th December 2021
Parkinson’s Dance IN-HOUSE – Autumn 2021
10th September — 10th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content