Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson

Class information
16th April — 16th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This weekly energetic contemporary advanced dance class in Bournemouth is aimed at those with previous contemporary dance experience.  These classes led by dance teacher Claire Benson work at a faster pace and study different contemporary advanced dance techniques. These include Graham, Cunningham, Release and floorwork to strengthen the body as well as stimulate creativity and musicality. Whilst learning choreography, improve your skillset across a wide range of disciplines as you continue to grow as a dancer.

This is a fun and lively weekly class that enables dancers to let off steam and embrace the joy of movement, as well as learning new routines and movements to improve your contemporary dance journey.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Tue 16 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 23 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 30 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 7 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 14 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 21 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 28 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 4 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 11 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 18 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 25 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 2 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 9 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Tue 16 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
Belly Dance with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
17th April — 17th July 2024
Wednesdays at 6pm
All dance classes
Skip to content