Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024

Class information
15th April — 15th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This contemporary dance class in Bournemouth teaches different techniques & choreography including floor work and release.  In this class you will strengthen your body, stimulate your creativity and learn new ways of moving.  You will develop a better understanding of contemporary dance and learn how to incorporate technique work. As well as this you will learn new choreography and routines. 

By combining elements of a wide variety of dance types, this class is perfect for those with some dance experience to build your skill across all disciplines. This helps to create a perfect foundation for your contemporary dance journey. 

This contemporary dance class is taught by Marta Ammendola and is located in Bournemouth Town centre.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Mon 15 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 22 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 29 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 6 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 13 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 20 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 27 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 3 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 10 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 17 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 24 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 1 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 8 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Mon 15 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
Belly Dance with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
17th April — 17th July 2024
Wednesdays at 6pm
All dance classes
Skip to content