Daytime Barre Fit with Victoria Farley – Autumn 2022

Class information
6th September — 6th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Taking the essence of ballet technique into a fun, sculpting and toning, low impact fitness class. Suitable for all abilities and no previous dance experience necessary! Expect upbeat music, laughter and a complete all over body workout!

Teacher: Victoria Farley

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Tue 6 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 13 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 20 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 27 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 4 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 11 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 18 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 25 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 1 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 8 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 15 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 22 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 29 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 6 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 12:00
Ends 13:00
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content