Daytime Dance Fit with Marta Ammendola – Autumn 2022

Class information
7th September — 7th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This class will give your body an all-round workout.

It includes a mixture of strengthening exercises using elements of body-weight training, zumba, mat-work and stretching techniques. Each class comprises of a warm up, cardiovascular section and conditioning exercises, all to target different muscle groups each week. Finally, it ends with a restful stretch to leave you feeling energised and ready to tackle the day. 

This class is open to everyone! We offer mats, but we recommend bringing your own to ensure you have the correct amount of padding for your needs.

Teacher: Marta Ammendola

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 7 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 14 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 21 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 28 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 5 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 12 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 19 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 26 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 2 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 9 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 16 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 23 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 30 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Wed 7 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content