Fierce! with Charlene Crack – SPRING 2022

Class information
10th January — 31st March 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Experience music video dancing to the best female Pop and R&B artists.

An opportunity to let your hair down and let your inner ‘Diva’ shine!

The class consists of new choreography each week so you’ll never feel behind. Charlene specialises in a Feminine Commercial style which covers ‘Music Video’ dances from popular female artists such as Beyoncé, Pussycat Dolls, Britney, Rihanna and more.

Charlene has a passion for female empowerment and has created her class ‘FIERCE!’ to promote this message by dancing to the most influential women in Pop/RnB music.

Teacher Bio 

Charlene Crack

Charlene has vast experience in various dance styles, competing and performing on stage since the age of 4. She now wishes to inspire others in the Fierce Commercial dance style which has inspired her throughout her life. Charlene’s passion is to create a space where her students can express themselves freely, empower each other and feel absolutely fantastic in the process!

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Mon 10 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 13 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 17 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 20 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 24 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 27 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 31 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 3 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 7 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 10 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 14 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 17 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 21 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 24 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 28 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 3 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 7 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 10 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 14 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 17 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 21 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 24 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Mon 28 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Thu 31 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Parkinson’s Dance (ONLINE)
12th January — 30th March 2022
Parkinson’s Dance (in person)
14th January — 1st April 2022
Mini Movers (under 5’s) with Victoria Farley – Spring 2022
11th January — 29th March 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content