Gentle Yoga with Amba Kelly Cooper

Class information
14th January — 1st April 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Focusing on building and connecting, to stabilise and strengthen. Yoga improves mobility and flexibility. These classes are suitable for all and offer different options to suit beginners or those wanting a more gentle approach. Classes also include stress release, somatic movement practices, breath work and relaxation.

Teacher Bio

Amba Kelly Cooper

Being passionate about yoga, Amba is on a journey of lifetime learning, currently studying experiential anatomy with the latest understanding of facial and movement patterns.

Her ethos is ‘Yoga is for everybody’ and she particularly enjoys bringing a balance of movement and yoga together in a playful explorative way.

Her classes usually combine some voice work, breath work, structural awareness, and relaxation along with the integrative movement and yoga asana practice.

Please bring your own mats to class where possible

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 14 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 21 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 28 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 4 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 11 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 18 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 25 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 4 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 11 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 18 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 25 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Fri 1 April 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Parkinson’s Dance (ONLINE)
12th January — 30th March 2022
Parkinson’s Dance (in person)
14th January — 1st April 2022
Mini Movers (under 5’s) with Victoria Farley – Spring 2022
11th January — 29th March 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content