Jazz with Hector Hernandez – Autumn 2021

Class information
7th September — 7th December 2021
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Using classical styles and dynamic routines, learn movement inspired by Fosse, Musical Theatre and the modern dance eras.

Teacher Bio

Hector Hernandez:

Hector originally comes from Buenos Aires in Argentina. With a background in tap, jazz, ballet, and figure skating, he also has experience in acting and singing.

He has trained and worked in the UK and United States for many renowned choreographers over the years and has been the Resident Choreographer for some Broadway shows based in Buenos Aires such as “The Addams Family”, “The Phantom of the Opera”, “Mamma Mia” and Disney’s “Beauty and the Beast”.

Hector has also travelled the world working for Royal Caribbean Cruises where he has been Dance Captain for most of the shows on board.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Tue 7 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 14 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 21 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 28 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 5 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 12 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 19 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 2 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 9 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 16 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 23 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 30 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Tue 7 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Youth Contemporary 5-9 yrs with Jasmine Taylor – Autumn 2021
10th September 2021
Youth Contemporary 9-13 yrs with Jasmine Taylor – Autumn 2021
11th September 2021
Mini Movers (Under 5’s) with Lauren Cooper
10th September — 10th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content