Latin Fusion with Lawrence James – Summer 2024

Class information
18th April — 18th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This Latin Fusion dance class in Bournemouth is a fun and energetic class that covers all the Latin American styles, including Cha Cha, Salsa, Jive, Bachata and many more.

Open to all levels and abilities join dance teacher Lawrence James and learn new steps and styles every week.  Whether you’ve danced Latin before or are looking for a fun, supportive space to dance this is a class where you can learn and improve at your own pace.

No experience or partner necessary.

If you are a regular or would like to try some new classes why not consider one of our Classes Ticket Bundles and enjoy discounted classes all term.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Thu 18 April 2024
Be quick! Only 7 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 25 April 2024
12 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 2 May 2024
15 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 9 May 2024
18 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 16 May 2024
18 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 23 May 2024
18 tickets left
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 30 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 6 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 13 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 20 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 27 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 4 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 11 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00
Thu 18 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content