Lyrical Jazz with Katie Neal – Summer 2024

Class information
18th April — 18th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This Lyrical Jazz dance class in Bournemouth blends classic jazz and contemporary technique. You’ll be gliding across the floor to ballads and chart classics with control and expressing your emotions through beautiful movement and music.

This class is designed to keep you moving with fun and accessible routines. Learn new ways to improve your strength and flexibility. Led by dance teacher Katie Neal this class is perfect for anyone with some dance experience who loves a true combination of dance and music and the chance to learn new routines each week. Previous experience is not essential but may help with this class.

Attend lyrical jazz or any other class on a regular basis? Check out our new Class Ticket Bundles and find out how you can enjoy discounted classes.  

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Thu 18 April 2024
20 tickets left
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 25 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 2 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 9 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 16 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 23 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 30 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 6 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 13 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 20 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 27 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 4 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 11 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00
Thu 18 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content