Mini Movers 0-5yrs with Lauren Cooper – Spring/Summer 2021

Class information
23rd April — 16th July 2021
Running time: 45 minutes
Book

Are your kids always moving?

Music and movement for little ones in a fun environment that will boost confidence and inspire creativity.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 23 April 2021
There are no tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 30 April 2021
Be quick! Only 7 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 7 May 2021
Be quick! Only 9 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 14 May 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 21 May 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 28 May 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 4 June 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 11 June 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 18 June 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 25 June 2021
12 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 2 July 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 9 July 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 16 July 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Parkinson’s Dance Online Class – Spring/Summer 2021
16th April — 14th May 2021
Jazz with Hector Hernandez
18th May — 13th July 2021
Tap Intermediate with Hector Hernandez
19th May — 14th July 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content