Mini Movers (Under 5’s) with Lauren Cooper

Class information
10th September — 10th December 2021
Running time: 45 minutes
Book

Music and movement for little ones in a fun environment that will boost confidence and inspire creativity.

Teacher Bio 

Lauren Cooper:

Dancing has been a passion of mine since the age of 3. Since then I have continued that passageway through teaching and sharing my enjoyment of dance with others.

After attaining a BTEC National Diploma at college level, I decided to continue my education at Winchester University and gained my BA (Hons) Degree in Dance & Performing Arts.

I currently teach a variety of Dance styles and Drama classes to a range of different ages varying from toddlers to adults in several dance establishments, primary schools, and nurseries throughout Bournemouth and Poole.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 1 October 2021
20 tickets left
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 8 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 15 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 22 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 5 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 12 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 19 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 26 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 3 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 10 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Fun Palaces | FREE CLASSES
Saturday 2 Oct - Sunday 3rd Oct
Parkinson’s Dance ONLINE – Autumn 2021
8th September — 8th December 2021
Parkinson’s Dance IN-HOUSE – Autumn 2021
10th September — 10th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content