Over 50’s Ballet Barre with Natasha Tobin – Summer 2024

Class information
16th April — 16th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This is a weekly over 50s ballet barre class for the mature dancer.  Whether you’ve recently started or had a lifetime of ballet, come and continue your journey and improve or sustain your posture, mobility and energy in this graceful ballet barre class led by ballet dance teacher Natasha Tobin

This class, designed for those aged 50 years and over, offers a warm welcome and we invite you to join us for coffee in the foyer afterwards with Natasha and this friendly community dance group.

Natasha Tobin, who runs over 50s ballet barre classes is bringing older dancers back to the movements they fell in love with. She values “the expression and life experience that older dancers can bring to both class and performance.” Read more about her and discover her blog here!

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Tue 16 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 23 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 30 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 7 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 14 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 21 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 28 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 4 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 11 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 18 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 25 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 2 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 9 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00
Tue 16 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:15
Ends 12:15
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content