Mature Movers with Aimee Hobbs – Summer 2024

Class information
19th April — 19th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This sociable over 50s dance class for the mature mover explores a variety of dance and music genres to help maintain movement mobility and coordination in a fun and supportive environment.

Through the medium of dance we explore how our balance and coordination feels in a non pressured manner as well as looking at exercises to strengthen muscles & increase confidence.

Led by dance teacher Aimee Hobbs this adult dance class is open to all abilities and levels and is all about movement and enjoyment whatever your age.

As well as this over 50s dance class we also have a fun and sociable Over 50s open Ballet class on a Tuesday morning.  Everyone welcome!

Check out our full list of weekly adult dance classes we offer and the Adult Class Ticket Bundles to get the best value for money when booking classes.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 19 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 26 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 3 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 10 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 17 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 24 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 31 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 7 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 14 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 21 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 28 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 5 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 12 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00
Fri 19 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 11:45
Ends 12:45
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content