Parent & Baby Yoga with Amba Kelly Cooper – Autumn 2022

Class information
9th September — 9th December 2022
Running time: 45 minutes
Book

Post natal adapted yoga for parents, with massage, songs and sound-baths for baby. Classes include practices to release stress, mobilise and build strength back safely for parent, reintegrating core stability through breath and movement. As well as social time and relaxation practices.

Suitable from 6 weeks (following natural birth), 2-3 months following section arrivals, to crawling.

Teacher: Amba Kelly Cooper

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 9 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 16 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 23 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 30 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 7 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 14 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 21 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 28 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 4 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 11 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 18 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 25 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 2 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 9 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:30
Ends 11:15
Standard
5.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content