Parent & Baby Yoga with Amba Kelly Cooper

Class information
10th September — 10th December 2021
Running time: 45 minutes
Book

Post natal adapted yoga for parents with massage, songs and sound-baths for baby. Suitable from 6 weeks (following natural birth), 2-3 months following section arrivals, to crawling.

Teacher Bio

Amba Kelly Cooper

Being passionate about yoga, Amba is on a journey of lifetime learning, currently studying experiential anatomy with the latest understanding of fascial and movement patterns.

Her ethos is ‘Yoga is for everybody’ and she particularly enjoys bringing a balance of movement and yoga together in a playful explorative way.

Her classes usually combine some voice work, breath work, structural awareness, and relaxation along with the integrative movement and yoga asana practice.

Please bring your own mats to class where possible

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 1 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 8 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 15 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 22 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 5 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 12 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 19 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 26 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 3 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00
Fri 10 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 11:30
Ends 12:15
Standard
5.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Fun Palaces | FREE CLASSES
Saturday 2 Oct - Sunday 3rd Oct
Parkinson’s Dance ONLINE – Autumn 2021
8th September — 8th December 2021
Parkinson’s Dance IN-HOUSE – Autumn 2021
10th September — 10th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content