Parkinson’s Dance IN-HOUSE – Autumn 2021

Class information
10th September — 10th December 2021
Running time: 90 minutes
Book

Fri 10 Sep – Fri 10 Dec, 14:30-16:00hrs (no class 29th Oct)

We are thrilled to continue to open our doors and welcome you to dance with us in our Seafront Studio for our fun Friday Parkinson’s Dance classes.

Parkinson’s Dance is a fun movement-based class, designed specifically for the symptoms of Parkinson’s.*

Parkinson’s Dance classes are £5.50 (carers go free) and last 90 minutes to allow for plenty of dancing and socialising. 

If you have not previously attended a PDSW Parkinson’s Dance class or would like to find out more information please contact Dance Producer for Wellbeing, Lisa: lisal@pdsw.org.uk

Teacher information:

Parkinson’s Dance classes are led by a team of two teachers highly experienced in the Parkinson’s Dance Science Method.*

The teachers have a wealth of experience in community dance practice and will ensure you have a supportive and creative time with us.

*All classes use the Parkinson’s Dance Science model co-founded by Neuro-Physiotherapist Dr Sophia Hulbert and Dance Artist Aimee Hobbs with support from PDSW.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 1 October 2021
Be quick! Only 9 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 8 October 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 15 October 2021
Be quick! Only 10 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 22 October 2021
11 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 29 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 5 November 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 12 November 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 19 November 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 26 November 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 3 December 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00
Fri 10 December 2021
15 tickets left
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.50
Companion Carer
0.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Fun Palaces | FREE CLASSES
Saturday 2 Oct - Sunday 3rd Oct
Parkinson’s Dance ONLINE – Autumn 2021
8th September — 8th December 2021
Lyrical Jazz with Jazz Gritt – Autumn 2021
9th September — 9th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content