Parkinson’s Dance (ONLINE)

Class information
12th January — 30th March 2022
Running time: 90 minutes
Book

We are delighted to continue to open our virtual doors and welcome you to dance with our online Parkinson’s Dance class in our Zoom studio.

Parkinson’s Dance is a fun movement-based class, designed specifically for the symptoms of Parkinson’s.*

Parkinson’s Dance classes are £5 (carers go free) and last 90 minutes to allow for plenty of dancing and socialising. 

If you have not previously attended a PDSW Parkinson’s Dance class or would like to find out more information please contact Dance Producer for Wellbeing, Lisa: lisal@pdsw.org.uk

Teacher information:

Parkinson’s Dance classes are led by teachers highly experienced in the Parkinson’s Dance Science Method.*

The teachers have a wealth of experience in community dance practice and will ensure you have a supportive and creative time with us.

*All classes use the Parkinson’s Dance Science model co-founded by Neuro-Physiotherapist Dr Sophia Hulbert and Dance Artist Aimee Hobbs with support from PDSW.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 12 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 19 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 26 January 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 2 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 9 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 16 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 23 February 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 2 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 9 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 16 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 23 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00
Wed 30 March 2022
Good availability
Starts 14:30
Ends 16:00
Adult
5.00
Companion Carer
0.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Parkinson’s Dance (in person)
14th January — 1st April 2022
Mini Movers (under 5’s) with Victoria Farley – Spring 2022
11th January — 29th March 2022
Youth Contemporary 13-16 yrs – Spring 2022
Monday 10 January 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content