Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022

Class information
6th September — 6th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Our Pilates session will include low-impact standing and mat work focusing on total body strength, alignment, balance and control to improve general fitness and wellbeing and body awareness. Suitable for all abilities, adaptions can be made to suit all bodies! Weight bearing moves help to strengthen muscles and the skeletal system and various stretches aid mobility while improving postural alignment, body awareness, balance and breath control.

Pilates is an excellent form of exercise to work the entire body through use of controlled, flowing movements and also brings awareness to our mind-body connection. Adaptations can be made to suit the needs of the individual.

Teacher: Carla Black

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Tue 6 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 13 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 20 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 27 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 4 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 11 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 18 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 25 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 1 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 8 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 15 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 22 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 29 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50
Tue 6 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 10:00
Ends 11:00
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Online: Over 50s Ballet Barre with Natasha Tobin – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content