Tap Beginner with Julie Wathen – Autumn 2022

Class information
7th September — 7th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Wherever you are on your tap journey you’ll find a warm welcome and encouragement to learn new steps here.

Led by Julie Wathen who has a flair for choreography and a real passion for tap, this class is action packed and upbeat; incorporating many different styles and always to a varied and creative soundtrack. Whether just visiting, wanting to learn occasionally or taking part regularly everyone is included and supported to enjoy the lesson and improve their Tap Dance skills!

Planning to attend this or any other class regularly? A Dance Class membership could mean savings on your weekly costs!

Teacher: Julie Wathen

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 7 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 14 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 21 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 28 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 5 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 12 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 19 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 26 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 2 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 9 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 16 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 23 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 30 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Wed 7 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content