Tap Intermediate with Julie Wathen – Summer 2024

Class information
17th April — 17th July 2024
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This Tap dance class in Bournemouth is for those with tap dance experience. Our fast, friendly Tap Intermediate class is the perfect place to progress your skills and learn new steps. Challenge yourself with varied rhythms, upbeat music and innovative choreography.

Whatever your Tap dance level, there is something here for everyone – come and join in the fun!

Led by dance teacher Julie Wathen, this is the next level on from the Tap Beginner class.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 17 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 24 April 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 1 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 8 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 15 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 22 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 29 May 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 5 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 12 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 19 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 26 June 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 3 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 10 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00
Wed 17 July 2024
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
7.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Contemporary Advanced with Claire Benson
16th April — 16th July 2024
Tuesdays at 6pm
Contemporary with Marta Ammendola – Summer 2024
15th April — 15th July 2024
Mondays at 6pm
Belly Dance for Beginners with Bernadett Kasza – Summer 2024
15th — 29th April 2024
All dance classes
Skip to content