Tap Intermediate with Hector Hernandez – Autumn 2021

Class information
8th September — 8th December 2021
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

This class, based in American tap style, inlcudes time steps, syncopated rhythms, turns, across the floor and more!

Choreographed routines will help to increase new vocabulary and rhythms, as well as building speed, technique and musicality. Suitable for those with some previous Tap experience.

Image: Angel Silva

Teacher Bio:

Hector Hernandez:

Hector originally comes from Buenos Aires in Argentina. With a background in tap, jazz, ballet, and figure skating, he also has experience in acting and singing. He has trained and worked in the UK and United States for many renowned choreographers over the years and has been the Resident Choreographer for some Broadway shows based in Buenos Aires such as “The Addams Family”, “The Phantom of the Opera”, “Mamma Mia” and Disney’s “Beauty and the Beast”. Hector has also travelled the world working for Royal Caribbean Cruises where he has been Dance Captain for most of the shows on board.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 29 September 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 6 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 13 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 20 October 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 3 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 10 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 17 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 24 November 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 1 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 8 December 2021
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Fun Palaces | FREE CLASSES
Saturday 2 Oct - Sunday 3rd Oct
Parkinson’s Dance ONLINE – Autumn 2021
8th September — 8th December 2021
Parkinson’s Dance IN-HOUSE – Autumn 2021
10th September — 10th December 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content