Tap Intermediate with Julie Wathen – Autumn 2022

Class information
7th September — 7th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

For those with more Tap experience, our fast, friendly Tap Intermediate Class is the perfect place to progress your skills and learn new steps. Challenge yourself with varied rhythms, upbeat music and innovative choreography. Whatever your Tap level, there is something here for everyone – come and join in the fun!

Teacher: Julie Wathen

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Wed 7 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 14 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 21 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 28 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 5 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 12 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 19 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 26 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 2 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 9 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 16 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 23 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 30 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50
Wed 7 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 19:15
Ends 20:15
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content