Urban Choreography with Jazz Gritt – Autumn 2022

Class information
8th September — 8th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Blending urban street dance styles with contemporary movement; dance current and creative choreography in a class not based on technique, but just dancing. Expect a lot of fun with these routines to current tracks!

Teacher: Jazz Gritt

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Thu 8 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 15 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 22 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 29 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 6 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 13 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 20 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 27 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 3 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 10 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 17 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 24 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 1 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50
Thu 8 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 20:30
Ends 21:30
Adult
6.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content