Youth Contemporary 13-16yrs – Spring/Summer 2021

Class information
19th April — 12th July 2021
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Explore contemporary dance learning different techniques such as:

  • Floorwork
  • Release
  • Cunningham
  • Contact Improvisation

This class will help you to develop your skills as a performer and it will challenge your creativity.

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Mon 19 April 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 26 April 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 3 May 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 10 May 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 17 May 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 24 May 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 31 May 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 7 June 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 14 June 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 21 June 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 28 June 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 5 July 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00
Mon 12 July 2021
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
65.00
First Week Taster
5.00

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like..

Parkinson’s Dance Online Class – Spring/Summer 2021
16th April — 14th May 2021
Mini Movers 0-5yrs with Lauren Cooper – Spring/Summer 2021
23rd April — 16th July 2021
Jazz with Hector Hernandez
18th May — 13th July 2021
All dance classes
Skip to content