Youth Fierce! 13-17 years with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022

Class information
9th September — 9th December 2022
Running time: 60 minutes
Book

Experience music video dancing to the best female Pop and R&B artists. An opportunity to let your hair down and let your inner ‘Diva’ shine!

The class consists of new choreography each week so you’ll never feel behind. Charlene specialises in a Feminine Commercial style which covers ‘Music Video’ dances from popular female artists such as Beyoncé, Pussycat Dolls, Britney, Rihanna and more. Charlene has a passion for female empowerment and has created her class ‘FIERCE!’ to promote this message by dancing to the most influential women in Pop/RnB music.

Get a great discount by choosing the term option (within the first 2 weeks of term) or simply pay as you go!

Teacher: Charlene Crack

Date & details
Time & date
Tickets & pricing
Fri 9 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
70.00
Standard
5.50
Fri 16 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Whole Term
70.00
Standard
5.50
Fri 23 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 30 September 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 7 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 14 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 21 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 28 October 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 4 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 11 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 18 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 25 November 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 2 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50
Fri 9 December 2022
Good availability
Starts 18:00
Ends 19:00
Standard
5.50

Selected all the classes you need?

Add Classes To Basket

You may also like

Ballet Beginner with Katie Neal – Autumn 2022
5th September — 5th December 2022
Fierce! with Charlene Crack – Autumn 2022
5th September — 8th December 2022
Pilates with Carla Black – Autumn 2022
6th September — 6th December 2022
All dance classes
Skip to content